Cancellations
Cancellation policy
Last updated: 21 May 2026
Cancellation policy
You can cancel an eligible booking from the booking status screen until the ride is marked completed. Please cancel as early as possible so the vehicle can be reassigned. The cancellation option is not shown after a booking is completed, cancelled, or rejected.
There is no website cancellation fee in this booking flow unless clearly stated at the time of booking. Driver or operator terms may apply for late cancellations or no-shows. Dispatch may also cancel a request where it cannot be fulfilled, details are incomplete, the requested service is unavailable, payment cannot be authorized, or there are safety or operational concerns.